Section 3. The Basics

3.3 Delete a User

Step 1
Users - Manage Users Link
In menu, go to Users > Manage Users
Step 2
Delete User Link
1) Select user to delete from List of Users category.
2) Click Delete User.
3) Click
Ok to save change.
Video Tutorial
Last modified: Monday, 2 March 2015, 6:28 PM
Skip Contact Us

Contact Us