Section 3. The Basics

3.7 General Options

Step 1





Access these settings by clicking "client options" on the right hand side of the business clients main info page.
Step 2
There are various settings here which you can use to modify which information is showing when viewing tasks. You can also use the bottom option to close a wide range of tasks.

Note: Be very careful when closing a wide range of tasks, as this can not be undone unless you have made a backup of your data file before running this option.

Video Tutorial
Last modified: Friday, 8 May 2015, 8:38 AM
Skip Contact Us

Contact Us